Don't kill projects - morph them

Recently, I read this motto, and I love it. Because when you invest time in a project, then you have believed in this project. And if it does not end as you expected, the idea probably still is as good as ever, but the form was not ideal. For instance, I have developed courses which I did not sell so far. One course became an e-learning course instead, another one will become a book soon. I still believe in the idea and do not want the idea and preparation to be lost. And finally: If the book sells great, people might want to experience the course in real, too. Anyway, I hate to dump 50-100 hours of work!

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Survey about creativity...
In order to study about innovation and creativity during...
AndreaHerrmann - 29. Aug, 14:09
Report about the CreaRE...
Here, now my report about the CreaRE 2018 workshop....
AndreaHerrmann - 5. Apr, 17:21
Back from REFSQ: first...
I am back from REFSQ. You definitively will get some...
AndreaHerrmann - 23. Mär, 14:07
call for participation:...
call for participation: Seventh International Workshop...
AndreaHerrmann - 18. Dez, 21:00
Oh, sorry, Ihren Beitrag...
Oh, sorry, Ihren Beitrag sehe ich erst jetzt! Das Programm...
AndreaHerrmann - 18. Dez, 20:58

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 4640 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 15. Jul, 02:09

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren